Chance The Rapper’s long anticipated mixtape, Coloring Book, was delivered to Apple Music Thursday night. Since then, the project has been released, for download, on numerous websites such as and for his fans that do not have Apple Music. The mixtape starts off with a Kanye West feature , as a reflection to Chance’s feature on West’s “Ultralight Beam.” The rest of the mixtape features artists such as Young Thug, Lil Yachty, 2 Chainz, Justin Bieber, T-Pain, Jay Electronica, and many more. Chance delivers a gospel vibe in his mixtape that seems to resonate well with the audience. Giving them throwback feels to the days they used to attend church with their grandma.

Does Coloring Book live up to the hype?

Comment below and let us know!



1. All We Got (feat. Kanye West Chicago Children’s Choir)
2. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz)
3. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih, Francis, The Lights)
4. D.R.A.M. Sings Special
5. Blessings
6. Same Drugs
7. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug, Lil Yachty)
8. Angels (feat. Saba)
9. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber, Towkio)
10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica, My cousin Nicole)
12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)
13. Finish Line Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane, Noname)
14. Blessings




About The Author

CEO, Editor-In-Chief

awkward. college student. entrepreneur. womanist. radiant. lover of all things. growing, blossoming each moment.

Related Posts